Quick Links

Useful Links

Who We Are

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Who We Are

Mead Road Local Governing Body (LGB)

Mr Brian Sweatman

Chair of Governors

Mrs Sarah Stewart

Head of School

Ms Rachel Wolfendale

Co-opted Governor

Mr Nick Linford

Parent Governor

Miss Michela Munnelly

Staff Governor

Mrs Nicole Viljoen

Staff - Observer

Chair of LGB:
Brian Sweatman– bsweatman@e21c.co.uk

Correspondence to be addressed for the attention of:

Chair of LGB
C/O Mead Road Infant School
Mead Road



Meetings and Minutes

Meetings are held half termly.


Important information

Register of Business Interests

Meeting Attendance 2019-2020