Our Governors

Mead Road Local Governing Body (LGB)

Chair of IRB:
Brian Sweatman– bsweatman@e21c.co.uk

Correspondence to be addressed for the attention of:

Chair of LGB
C/O Mead Road Infant School
Mead Road


Interim Head of School:
Bijal Pandya


LGB Members:
Helen Spear
Rachael Wolfendale
Michela Munnelly
Nick Linford
Esther Holford


Meetings are held half termly

E21C Scheme of Delegation

Register of Business Interests

Meeting Attendance 2018-19

Governing Body Attendance Register 2017-18