Calendar

Image result for calendar image

Dates for your Diary

Spring Term
Wednesday, 25th March Arty Party Workshop (2 days)
Monday, 30th March Owls’ visit to the Library
Friday, 3rd April Last day of Spring Term B – 1:15pm finish
Easter Holiday: Monday, 6th April – Friday 17th April
Monday, 20th April Return to School
Friday, 8th May Bank Holiday 
Weeks beginning – 11th May and 18th May Year 2 Sats
Friday, 22nd May Last Day of Summer Term A
Half Term: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May
Monday, 1st June Return to School 
Monday, 8th June  Year 1 Phonics Screening Week
Friday, 19th June INSET DAY (School closed to children)
Monday, 6th July INSET DAY (School closed to children)
Friday, 17th July – Last day of Summer Term B (1:15pm finish)
Monday, 20th July INSET DAY (School closed to children)
Tuesday, 21st July INSET DAY (School closed to children)

« Prev April 2020 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30